top of page

Irish Wolfhound Society Contacts

For all initial enquiries, the Secretary should be contacted in the first instance.
President: Mrs Elizabeth Murray
Vice Presidents: Peter Williams, Zena Thorn-Andrews, Hilary Jupp, Marie Walsh
Chair: Mrs Chris MacLeod
Secretary: Mrs Joan Williams. 290 Robin Hood Lane, Blue Bell Hill, Chatham, Kent ME5 9QR
Tel: 01634 660181 Email:
Treasurer: Ros Cramphorn. Email:
Committee members: Miranda Brace, Bev Poole, Joan Williams, Fiona Dawson, Ann Donaldson & Tina Jones

Non-Society Contacts

Information Sites:
The Kennel Club


Breed Related Sites:

Irish Wolfhound Puppies
The Irish Wolfhound Health Group
Hilary Jupp's History of the Irish Wolfhound
Irish Wolfhound Rescue Trust
Online Show Entry Sites:

Fosse Data
Higham Press
Dog News:

Our Dogs
Dog Food:
Our Championship Show sponsor:- Royal Canin


bottom of page