top of page

Officers and Committee

The Society is managed by a Chairman, a Secretary and a Treasurer, together with a committee consisting of seven members. Committee members are elected for a one year term, but are eligible to stand for re election.


The Chairman, and committee are elected  by postal ballot.

The Secretary is elected by the committee. 

The Treasurer is elected annually at the Annual General Meeting. 

The President, Secretary, and Treasurer are all ex-officio members of the committee. 


All enquiries should be directed to the Secretary in the first instance.

          Meet The Team


Pam Sumner

Vice President

Hilary Jupp

Vice President

Zena Thorn Andrews

Vice President

Marie Walsh

Irish Wolfhound Society Vice President, Peter Williams

Vice President

Peter Williams

Irish Wolfhound Society Chairman, Elizabeth Murray


Elizabeth Murray

Irish Wolfhound Society Secretary Joan Williams


Joan Williams

Fiona Dawson IWS.jpg


Fiona Dawson

Irish Wolfhound Society committee member, Elaine Bogart

Committee Member

Elaine Bogart

Irish Wolfhound Society committee member, Miranda Brace

Committee Member

Miranda Brace


Committee Member

Ros Cramphorn

Irish Wolfhound Society committee member, Ann Donaldson

Committee Member

Ann Donaldson

Irish Wolfhound Society committee member, Tina Jones

Committee Member

Tina Jones


Committee Member

Bev Poole

Irish Wolfhound Society committee member, Joan Williams

Committee Member

Joan Williams

bottom of page